Editorial Board
Advisory Board
  • Dr. M. K. Ramesh

Hon. Vice Chancellor, RGUHS, Karnataka

  • Mr. M R Ravi Kumar, IAS

RGUHS, Karnataka

  • Dr. N Ramakrishna Reddy

Registrar Evaluation
RGUHS, Karnataka

  • Mr. Manjunath Hegde, KSAS

Finance Officer, RGUHS, Karnataka

  • Dr. Dayanand M 

Director, Advanced Research, RGUHS, Karnataka

Editor - in - Chief

Dr. Raju Koneri
Research Institute,
BGS Global Medical College,

Email: rguhsjps19@gmail.com


Dr. A. R. Shabaraya
Principal Director
Srinivas College
of Pharmacy, Mangaluru-574143

Associate Editor

Dr. V. G. Joshi
Professor Head, Dept. of Pharmaceutics
Govt. College of Pharmacy, Bengaluru- 560027

Assistant Editors

Dr. Prabhakar T.
Professor Principal
Karnataka College of Pharmacy
Bengaluru 56006

Dr. Shobha Hiremath
Professor & Principal,
Dean of Pharmacy,
Al-Ameen College of Pharmacy,
Bengaluru -560027,
Email: shobharanihiremath@alameenpharmacy.edu

Dr. MD. Salahuddin
Alameen College of Pharmacy,
Hosur Road,
Near Lalbhagh Main gate
Email: rcsalahuddin@alameenpharmacy.edu

Editorial Board

Dr Nitin Mahurkar
HKES College of Pharmacy,
Email: allnitin@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Bharathi D.R.
Professor Principal
S.J.M college of Pharmacy
Chitradurga - 577501

Dr. Meera N.K.
Department of Pharmacy Practice
Visveswarapura Institute of
Pharmaceutical Sciences,
Email: meera_satish@yahoo.com

Dr. V. M. Chandrashekhar
Professor Head
Dept. of Pharmacology
HSK College of Pharmacy
Bagalkot -587101
Email: chandrashekharvm@hskcop.ac.in

Dr. Prasanna V. Habbu
Professor Head
Post Graduate Dept of
Pharmacognosy and Phytochemistry College of Pharmacy,
Email: prasherbs@yahoo.com

Dr. Shrinivas Joshi
Professor Head
Dept. of Pharmaceutical Chemistry College of Pharmacy,
Dharwad-580 002,
Email: Shrinivasdj@rediffmail.com

Dr. Binay Shankar Acharya
Hosur Road, Near Lalbhagh Main gate Bangalore-560027

Dr. J. Thimmasetty
Professor Head
Dept of Pharmaceutics
Bapuji Pharmacy College
Email: thimmasetty@bapujipharmacy.org

Dr. U. Srinivasa
Professor Head
Dept of Pharmacognosy
Srinivas College of Pharmacy
Mangaluru - 57414,


Dr. Ramaling B. Kotnal
Professor Head
Dept of Quality Assurance
BLDEA's SSM College of Pharmacy and Research Centre

Dr. Siddaruda M. Biradar
Associate Professor
Dept. of Pharmacy Practice
BLDEA's SSM College of Pharmacyand Research Centre
Email: ssmcop.siddarudabiradar@bldea.org

Dr. Y. Anand Kumar
Professor Head
Dept of Pharmaceutics
V L College of Pharmacy
Raichur - 584103


Mr. Binu K. M.
Asst. Professor
Dept of Pharmacy Practice
NET Pharmacy College
Raichur – 584103
Email: binum2@gmail.com

Dr. Shantharam U
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Government College of Pharmacy
Bengaluru – 560027

We use and utilize cookies and other similar technologies necessary to understand, optimize, and improve visitor's experience in our site. By continuing to use our site you agree to our Cookies, Privacy and Terms of Use Policies.