Editorial Board
Advisory Board
  • Dr. M. K. Ramesh

Hon. Vice Chancellor, RGUHS, Karnataka

  • Mr. M R Ravi Kumar, IAS

RGUHS, Karnataka

  • Dr. N Ramakrishna Reddy

Registrar Evaluation
RGUHS, Karnataka

  • Mr. Manjunath Hegde, KSAS

Finance Officer, RGUHS, Karnataka

  • Dr. Dayanand M 

Director, Advanced Research, RGUHS, Karnataka

Editor in chief

Dr Kavitha Raja PT ,
Principal and Professor
JSS College of Physiotherapy,
Email: kavitharaja_jsscpt@jssonline.org

Associate Editor

Dr. Samuel Paul Isaac
Director / Dean
Krupanidhi Group of Institutions / Krupanidhi college of Physiotherapy
12/1, Chikkabellandur, Carmelaram post, varthur hobli, Bangalore -560036,
Email: director@krupanidhi.edu.in

Assistant Editor in Chief,

Mr. Akhil Mathew, MPT,CMATT 
Former Asst.Prof RGUHS. 
Physiotherapy Specialist, Medor 24/7 Hospital Dubai, UAE,
Email: physioakhil937@gmail.com

Editorial Board Member 

Dr Pravin Aaron, DPT (USA)
Principal /Professor
Padmashree Institute of Physiotheray,
Padmashree Campus
Sy. No. 149, Kommaghatta
Sulikere Post, Kengeri
Bengaluru – 560060
Email: pipprincipal@padmashree.org

Editorial Board Member 

Dr. Prem Kumar B. N.
Associate Professor 
Kempegowda Institute of Physiotherapy 
KR road, V.V.Pura, Bangalore-560004,
Email: premkumarbn@gmail.com

Dr Renukadevi M
JSS College of Physiotherapy,
Email: renuka_jsscpt@jssonline.org

Editorial board member

Dr Harish S Krishna ,PhD
Professor, Laxmi Memorial College of Physiotherapy,
AJ Towers, Balmatta,
Email: harish.k@lmcpt.in

Editorial board Reviewer 

Dr.Veena Kiran Nambiar,PT, PhD 
Associate Professor
Department  of Physiotherapy 
Ramaiah Medical College,MSR Nagar,MSRIT post,

Editorial Board Reviewer 

Dr. Vinod Babu K, 
Goutham College of Physiotherapy, 
No.1456, 2nd stage Extension, 14th Main, Shankamutt Road, Mahalakshmi layout, 
Bengaluru - 560086

Editorial Board Reviewer

Dr Nasiba Ahmed,
Asst Professor 
Dr M.V Shetty College of Physiotherapy 
Kavoor, Mangalore 
Email: naseeba_ahmed@yahoo.co.in

Editorial Board Reviewer

R Vasanthan
The Oxford College of Physiotherapy, No.6/9, I Cross, Begur Road, Hongasandra, Bangalore - 560068

Editorial Board Reviewer

Dr Sanjay Parmar
Professor, SDM College of Physiotherapy
Sattur, Dharwad

We use and utilize cookies and other similar technologies necessary to understand, optimize, and improve visitor's experience in our site. By continuing to use our site you agree to our Cookies, Privacy and Terms of Use Policies.