Editorial Board
RJAS Journal Cover Page

RGUHS Nat. J. Pub. Heal. Sci Vol No: 9 Issue No: 1 eISSN:  pISSN: 2249-2149

Advisory Board
  • Dr. M. K. Ramesh

Hon. Vice Chancellor, RGUHS, Karnataka

  • Dr. N Ramakrishna Reddy

In-charge Registrar and Registrar [Evaluation]
RGUHS, Karnataka

  • Dr. L Lokesh

Finance Officer, RGUHS, Karnataka

  • Dr. G S Venkatesh

Consultant, RGUHS, Karnataka

  • Dr. Dayanand M 

Director, Advanced Research, RGUHS, Karnataka

Editor in Chief:

Dr. B.R. Ramakrishna Vice Chancellor,
SVYASA University,

Email:  vc@svyasa.edu.in


Dr. Prasanna N. Rao
SDM College of Ayurveda and Hospital,

Associate Editors::

-Dr. Nagaraj Pujari SDM College of Ayurveda and Hospital, Udupi.
Email: consultantdr@rediffmail.com
-Dr. Madhav Diggavi Taranath Govt. Ayurvedic Medical College, Bellary-583101 
Email: drmvdbly@gmail.com

Assistant Editors: :

- Dr. Anand Katti Govt. Ayurveda Medical College, Bengaluru-560010
Email: ayurvedanand@gmail.com
- Dr. Santhosh Belavadi DGM Ayurvedic Medical College, Gadag-582103,
Email: hardikasnb@gmail.com; ayursnb@yahoo.co.in

Editorial Board:

- Dr. Girish K.J. SDM College of Ayurveda and  Hospital, Bangalore, Hassan-573201 
Email: drgirishkj@sdmcahhassan.org
- Dr. Anant Desai Govt. Ayurveda Medical College, Bengaluru, 560010 
- Dr. V. Guruprasad Govt. Homoeopathic Medical College, Bengaluru-560079 
Email: guruprasadv.ay@ka.gov.in
- Dr. Sathyanarayana Bhat Muniyal Ayurveda Medical College, Manipal-576104 
Email: principal@ayurvedas.com
- Dr. Mahesh Desai Sanjivini Ayurvedic medical College, Hubballi-580030 
Email: drmaheshdesai@gmail.com
- Dr. Akash Kembhavi Sri. Jagadaguru Gavisiddeshwara Ayurvedic Medical
College, Koppal-583231 
Email: drkembhavikpl@gmail.com
- Dr. Remitha KK Sushruta Ayurvedic Medical College, Bengaluru-560105 
Email: dr.remithakk@gmail.com
- Dr. Meena Deshpande HKE’s Homoeopathic Medical College,  Sedam Rd,
beside MR medical college,  Kuvempu Nagar, Kalaburgi 
Email:- patkimeena@gmail.com
- Dr. Shivaprasad  SDM College of Yogic Science, Ujire-574240 
Email: -drshivapshetty70@gmail.com
- Dr. Shrivathsa Govt. Ayurveda Medical College, Mysuru-570001 
Email: -dr.shreevathsa@rediffmail.com
- Dr. Veerayya Hiremath Sri. Jagadaguru Gavisiddeshwara Ayurvedic  Medical College, Koppal-583231 
Email: drveerurh@yahoo.co.in; drvrh.aug15@gmail.com
- Dr. Rajendra V.  Govt. Ayurvedic Medical College,  Mysuru-570001 
- Dr. Kiran Gouda Sri Kalabhairaveshwara Ayurvedic  Medical College, Bengaluru- 560104 

Other than RGUHS affiliated Colleges 
- Dr. Parameshwarappa Byadagi Benaras Hindu University, Varanasi 
Email: psbyadgi@bhu.ac.in
- Dr. Santosh Bhattad  All India Inst. Of Ayurveda., New Delhi 
Email: santoshbhatted@rediffmail.com

- Dr. Shrikanthbabu Perugu Dr B.R.K.R Ayurvedic Medical College, Hyderabad. 
Email: drperugu@gmail.com
- Dr. Prasanna Savanur KLE University., Belgaum 
Email: prasanna.savanur@gmail.com
- Dr. Prashant Jadar KLE University., Belgaum,
Email: : drjadar@yahoo.co.in
- Dr. Kishore Patwardhan Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi 
- Dr. Anup Thakkar Institute of PG Training and Research  in Ayurveda, Jamnagar, 
- Dr. Hemanth Kumar National Institute of Ayurveda., Jaipur 
We use and utilize cookies and other similar technologies necessary to understand, optimize, and improve visitor's experience in our site. By continuing to use our site you agree to our Cookies, Privacy and Terms of Use Policies.